BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

President - Sara Macklin - saramacklin@bluehillschools.org
Vice President - Matt Utecht - mattutecht@bluehillschools.org
Jake Bachman - jakebachman@bluehillschools.org
Jodi Bunner - jodibunner@bluehillschools.org
Terry Drury - terrydrury@bluehillschools.org
Megan Ockinga - meganockinga@bluehillschools.org
Board Secretary - Machelle Streff

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING AGENDA

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING MINUTES

BOARD OF EDUCATION POLICY MANUAL (DOWNLOAD ONLY)

SUPERINTENDENT CONTRACT 2022-2023

PROPOSED SUPERINTENDENT CONTRACT 2023-2024

OPEN MEETING ACT

GOVERNOR’S PROCLAMATION ALLOWING ONLINE MEETINGS